• Av. José de Souza Campos, 2254 - Nova Campinas - Campinas/SP |
  • (19) 3756-1800 |
  • (19) 99390-4983 |
  • Seg a Sex - 08:00 às 19:00 Sáb 09:00 às 18:30

Conheça nosso time de vendedores, sempre prontos para oferecer o melhor negócio para você!

Nelson Vasques

Vendedor

nelsonvasques@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756-1800

Vitor Joel

Vendedor

vitor.joel@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756-1800

Wagner Silas

Vendedor

wagnersilas@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756-1800

Odair

Vendedor

odair@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1868

Valdeci

Vendedor

valdeci@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1875

Rubens Teixeira

Vendedor

rubens.teixeira@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1872

Ricardo Castro

Vendedor

ricardo.castro@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1803

Michelle

Vendedora

michelle@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1878

Mariana Vales

Vendedora

mariana.vales@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1865

Fabiana Melo

Vendedora

fabiana.melo@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1815

Flavio Redondo

Vendedor

flavio.redondo@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1871

Henrique Lima

Vendedor

henrique.lima@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1882

Marcelo

Vendedor

marcelo@forteford.com.br

(19) 3756.1869

(19) 99390-4983